English    Français    Deutsch    Русский   

Über Zwinger LENABEAR

LENABEAR - die professionelle Pflanzenschule der Katzen Sibirische Rasse in Pensa. Unsere Zuchtstätte registriert im System WCF. Wir züchten Sibirische Katzen der Rasse mit der Farbe тебби, schwarz gefleckt, schwarzer Marmor. Bei uns kann man die ganze Familie: Mama und Papa Kätzchen. Unsere Produzenten haben eine reiche Stammbaum, bestätigte entsprechende Unterlagen.

In Bewohner unseres Zwingers enthält die besten traditionellen Linien der sibirischen Katzenrasse. In den Stammbäumen unserer Haustiere namhafte russische Kindertagesstätten, die sich auf die Sibirische Rasse der Katzen - "Onyx Gloria", "der Schatz von Sibirien", "Adagio", "Abakan" und andere.

UNSER TEAM


Elena Potapova

Der Leiter der Kindertagesstätte LenaBear,
zertifizierter Züchter, Pensa Mitglied der regionalen
öffentlichen Organisation Tierfreunde "Glasperlenspiel"
Zertifikat Penza regionale Gesellschaftliche Organisation von Tierliebhabern "Glasperlenspiel"

-

LENABEAR - DIE PFLANZENSCHULE DER KATZEN SIBIRISCHE RASSE


Kontaktdaten

  •  Russland, Oblast Penza, Bessonovsky Bezirk, die Siedlung Chemodanovka
  • +7 8412 200 898
  • +7 963 109 0898
  • info@lenabear.ru

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich an und nutzen die ersten, die Neuigkeiten unserer Zucht.

Wir sagen DANKE!

Die Existenz unseres Zwingers nicht möglich ohne die Unterstützung von Partnern – anderen zuchten Züchter, Verein der Katzenliebhaber "Glasperlenspiel", Vertreiber von Tierfutter ZAO "Валта PET products" (Valta). Gemeinsame Interessen und Liebe zu den Tieren verbindet uns. Vielen Dank für die Zusammenarbeit, Unterstützung und das Verständnis!

WE HAVE THE MOST COMFORTABLE CONDITIONS OF PET CARE


  the village of Chemodanovka, Bessonovskiy district, Penza oblast, Russian Federation

info@lenabear.ru

+7 8412 200 898 | +7 963 109 0898

English    Français    Deutsch    Русский   

About the cattery LENABEAR

LENABEAR - professional cattery of the Siberian cats in Penza. Our cattery is registered in WCF system. We have been breeding Siberian cats with color tabby, brown spotted, black marble. We can see the whole family: mom and dad kittens. Our producers have a rich pedigree, confirmed by relevant documents.

The residents of our kennel contains the best of the traditional line of the Siberian breed of cats. In the pedigrees of our Pets authoritative Russian nurseries that are specialized in the Siberian breed of cats - "Onix Gloria", "Adagio", "Abakan", and others.

OUR TEAM


Elena Potapova

Head LenaBear nursery,

certified breeder felinologist,

member of the Penza regional public organization of animal lovers "Beads"
Certificate   the Penza regional public organization of animal lovers "Beads"

LENABEAR - Cattery Siberian breed


Contact Information

  •  Russia, Penza region, Bessonovsky District, Chemodanovka village
  • +7 8412 200 898
  • +7 963 109 0898
  • info@lenabear.ru

Subscribe

Sign up and be able first to know the news of our kennel.

We say THANK YOU!

The existence of our kennel is not possible without the support of partners & ndash; other breeders kennels, club cats "Beads" feed distributor for animals Company "Valta Pet Products" (Valta). Common interests and a love of animals brings us together. Thank you for your co-operation, support and understanding!

WE HAVE THE MOST COMFORTABLE CONDITIONS OF PET CARE


  the village of Chemodanovka, Bessonovskiy district, Penza oblast, Russian Federation

info@lenabear.ru

+7 8412 200 898 | +7 963 109 0898